Contact - Sea Technology Services
304
page-template-default,page,page-id-304,bridge-core-1.0.6,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-18.2,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive

Company Details

Sea Technology Services (Pty) Ltd

Director: Derek Needham
Registration: 2012/217527/07
VAT: 4300262575
Dun & Bradstreet: 539092378
NATO CAGE: STX56

Send us a message

Sales & Admin: +27 82 937 4575
Engineering: +27 21 418 9819
Fax: +27 86 554 6557
U.S.A Sales: +1 206 496 4191

Engineering & Delivery

East Pier Road
V&A Waterfront
Cape Town, South Africa
8001

Postal & Admin Address

501 La Rhone, 77 Regent Road
Sea Point
Cape Town, South Africa
8005

Management, Sales and Administration

Director

Derek Needham

derek@seatechnology.co.za

Sales, Support & Administration

Denise Needham

denise@seatechnology.co.za

Marketing, Promoting & Events

Natalie Turnbull

natalie@seatechnology.co.za

U.S.A. Sales Representative

Kim Dietrich

kim@kimdietrich.com

Engineering Contacts

Chief Electronic & Software Design Engineer

André Hoek

andre@seatechnology.co.za

Electronic Engineering Technicians

Sinekhaya Bilana

sinekhaya@seatechnology.co.za

Jean-Pierre Smit

jeanpierre@seatechnology.co.za

Kagiso Malepe

kagiso@seatechnology.co.za

Fred Fourie

fred@seatechnology.co.za

Hendrik Janse van Rensburg

hendrik@seatechnology.co.za

Waajidah Arends

waajidah@seatechnology.co.za

Mfezeko Rataza

mfezeko@seatechnology.co.za

Contract Electronic & Software Design Engineer

Clinton Hagan

clinton@seatechnology.co.za

Contract Mechanical Design & Manufacturing Engineer

Mike Paterson

mike@seatechnology.co.za