Contact - Sea Technology Services
304
page-template-default,page,page-id-304,bridge-core-1.0.6,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-18.2,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive

Company Details

Sea Technology Services (Pty) Ltd

Chief Executive Officer:Derek Needham
Registration no:2012/217527/07
VAT no:4300262575
Dun & Bradstreet no:539092378
NATO CAGE no:STX56

    Send us a message

    Sales & Admin:+27 82 937 4575
    Engineering:+27 21 418 9819
    Fax:+27 86 554 6557
    U.S.A Sales:+1 206 496 4191

    Engineering & Delivery Address

    East Pier Road
    V&A Waterfront
    Cape Town, South Africa
    8001

    Postal & Admin Address

    501 La Rhone, 77 Regent Road
    Sea Point
    Cape Town, South Africa
    8005

    Management, Sales and Administration Contacts

    Chief Executive

    Officer

    Derek Needham
    derek@seatechnology.co.za

    Engineering & Operations

    André Hoek
    andre@seatechnology.co.za

    Scientific &

    Logistics

    Waajidah Arends
    waajidah@seatechnology.co.za

    Sales, Support & Administration

    Denise Needham
    denise@seatechnology.co.za

    U.S.A. Sales Representative

    Kim Dietrich
    kim@kimdietrich.com

    Engineering Contacts

    Electronic & Software Design Engineers

    Hendrik Janse van Rensburg
    hendrik@seatechnology.co.za

    Craig Lavis
    craig@seatechnology.co.za

    Ryno Els
    ryno@seatechnology.co.za

    Electronic Engineering Technicians

    Joshua Huysamen
    josh@seatechnology.co.za

    Rohan Lourens
    rohan@seatechnology.co.za

    Zimkhitha Mbekeni
    zimkhitha@seatechnology.co.za

    Azola Lesedi
    azola@seatechnology.co.za

    Brevan Adams
    brevan@seatechnology.co.za

    Johan Loubser
    johan@seatechnology.co.za

    Sarel Botes
    sarel@seatechnology.co.za

    Sean Lavis
    sean@seatechnology.co.za

    Heino Els
    heino@seatechnology.co.za

    Jordan Williams
    jordan@seatechnology.co.za

    Contract Electronic & Software Design Engineer

    Clinton Hagan
    clinton@seatechnology.co.za

    Contract Mechanical Design & Manufacturing Engineer

    Mike Paterson
    mike@seatechnology.co.za